Steve & Wendy

Dec 27th, 2016

Wendy and I cannot thank you enough for finding the perfect home for us. I would think one of the most difficult clients you could ever have would be family. Well, with a great deal of patience and professionalism you guided us flawlessly through a very emotional time – preparing our very …

Wendy and I cannot thank you enough for finding the perfect home for us. I would think one of the most difficult clients you could ever have would be family. Well, with a great deal of patience and professionalism you guided us flawlessly through a very emotional time – preparing our very first home to sell and finding a home in our dream neighbourhood when we had lost all hope. Not only were you able to sell our house in less than 24 hours for more than we ever expected, your tireless efforts of networking within our chosen neighbourhood uncovered a seller before going to market. Your commitment to us as your client together with your indepth knowledge of the market provided us with valuable insight. Every property that was of interest you previewed and provided your feedback before we spent the time to visit the home. Every time we decided we would see it for ourselves your assessment was precise, unbiased whether it was good or bad. You were obviously looking to find us a home not just sell another house. Needless to say when anyone asks for a realtor the first person we recommend is Tim Bishop for these any many other reasons.

[read more]
SWSteve & Wendy
Nov 26th, 2021
We have worked with Tim on a few transactions now. His professionalism, customer service and overall knowledge is why we continue to use him as our realtor. He genuinely cares and wants what is in your best interest. We highly recommend working with Tim!
Derek irvingDerek Irving
May 25th, 2022
Tim, my wife and I, had been speaking for several years before we engaged to look for a new home. He was subtle but active in staying in touch. When we decided to begin a "serious" home search, he was knowledgeable and patient with us. We purchased our new home in a very challenging market and …Tim, my wife and I, had been speaking for several years before we engaged to look for a new home. He was subtle but active in staying in touch. When we decided to begin a "serious" home search, he was knowledgeable and patient with us. We purchased our new home in a very challenging market and circumstances. He sold our home with a record price in our neighborhood. His stager and videographer did a tremendous job in driving great traffic for showings. He is very hands on, responsive and does what it takes to get things done![read more]
Mark landersMark Landers

Luis & Vina Branco

Feb 18th, 2021

It is our pleasure to write this letter of recommendation for Real Estate Agent Tim Bishop. We have recently sold our home in Mississauga, and from the very first meeting with Tim we were impressed by his professionalism and integrity. Not only did Tim make the entire experience of selling our home …

It is our pleasure to write this letter of recommendation for Real Estate Agent Tim Bishop. We have recently sold our home in Mississauga, and from the very first meeting with Tim we were impressed by his professionalism and integrity. Not only did Tim make the entire experience of selling our home a pleasant one, bur our transaction went very smoothly and closed on time.

Tim's knowledge of the housing market in our area was impressive and he was always very responsive to our questions and needs.

Tim's attention to detail and negotiation skills was crucial to enable us to get the best possible price for our property, selling well above asking price.

We have no hesitation in recommending Tim Bishop to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Mississauga.

[read more]
LBLuis Branco
Jan 26th, 2018
Our family has used Tim Bishop to buy and sell our homes on a number of occasions now since 2007. He is without question the most professional and more importantly honest real estate agent we have ever had the pleasure of working with. Tim is a rare sales person who doesn't tell you what you want …Our family has used Tim Bishop to buy and sell our homes on a number of occasions now since 2007. He is without question the most professional and more importantly honest real estate agent we have ever had the pleasure of working with. Tim is a rare sales person who doesn't tell you what you want to hear but what he truly believes you need to hear. Tim also has an excellent understanding of renovations, cost and eye for decorating. He gave us advice on these issues which benefitted us in gaining equity on resale. There is no question that when purchasing our next home anywhere in the Toronto area we would unhesitatingly employ him to represent us. We would unhesitatingly recommend to anyone that Tim Bishop is in your corner and what can sometimes be a truly complicated and confusing process.Leona and Mike Butcher[read more]
Mike butcherMike Butcher
Nov 26th, 2021
Tim is an amazing professional in the real estate space. He has help my family on multiple occasion and has a deep amount of knowledge in the Mississauga and Toronto area. He will always go above and beyond to sell your house at the highest price possible. He makes selling houses a very smooth …Tim is an amazing professional in the real estate space. He has help my family on multiple occasion and has a deep amount of knowledge in the Mississauga and Toronto area. He will always go above and beyond to sell your house at the highest price possible. He makes selling houses a very smooth process. He will develop a plan of action with you and keeps you in the loop at each stage of selling. If you want a real estate professional that provides in depth advice with regards to the market and takes the time to understand your concerns and needs, give Tim a call![read more]
Mofei houMofei Hou
Nov 26th, 2021
I would highly recommend Tim Bishop for your real estate needs. He assisted me in selling my home, in days and above asking price. He gave excellent advice in preparing the home for sale and answered all my questions along the way. The process was quick, easy and stress free, as Tim was always …I would highly recommend Tim Bishop for your real estate needs. He assisted me in selling my home, in days and above asking price. He gave excellent advice in preparing the home for sale and answered all my questions along the way. The process was quick, easy and stress free, as Tim was always available. The process to buy a new home was just as easy. Tim listened to what I wanted and quickly gave me many options to see, ,making the purchase process just as easy! Tim is definitely a professional in every way. Don't hesitate to use him for your real estate needs.[read more]
Mario ercegMario Erceg
Jan 24th, 2022
It was really tough to come to the decision to sell my family home after all the years I had spent here. I have so many memories locked up in this place, I wasn’t sure how I as going to do it, both emotionally and physically. Tim has been a long time friend and I trust him with my life, so I …It was really tough to come to the decision to sell my family home after all the years I had spent here. I have so many memories locked up in this place, I wasn’t sure how I as going to do it, both emotionally and physically. Tim has been a long time friend and I trust him with my life, so I figured why not my home. He understands what this place has meant to me, and he worked really hard to ensure the process was seamless. We turned the house around in less than two weeks, thanks to his amazing organization skills. I was able to declutter and he had my home professionally cleaned so it looked fabulous for showings. He walked me through his pricing rationale, which was highly data-driven, he used facts and info that he had gathered to make me feel confident he was going to get me the best price for my largest asset. Once the week of showings was over he then shared more data to assure me that we got the most exposure possible in the short time it was on the market. And in the end we surpassed my expectations, and he is continuing to hold my hand through the closing process. Tim wasn’t just my agent, I felt like we made a great team! Tim gets my highest recommendation for anyone looking for a highly professional partner to help them sell or buy a home.[read more]
Joanne hewatJoanne Hewat

Leona & Mike Butcher

Jan 23rd, 2018

Our family has used Tim Bishop to buy and sell our homes on a number of occasions now since 2007. He is without question the most professional and more importantly honest real estate agent we have ever had the pleasure of working with. Tim is a rare sales person who doesn't tell you what you …

Our family has used Tim Bishop to buy and sell our homes on a number of occasions now since 2007. He is without question the most professional and more importantly honest real estate agent we have ever had the pleasure of working with. Tim is a rare sales person who doesn't tell you what you want to hear but what he truly believes you need to hear. Tim also has an excellent understanding of renovations, cost and eye for decorating. He gave us advice on these issues which benefitted us in gaining equity on resale. There is no question that when purchasing our next home anywhere in the Toronto area we would unhesitatingly employ him to represent us. We would unhesitatingly recommend to anyone that Tim Bishop is in your corner and what can sometimes be a truly complicated and confusing process.

[read more]
MBMike Butcher
Nov 26th, 2021
Tim is a great realtor and person who helped us with the sell and buy of 2 homes in Lorne Park. He offers a full service from investment advice and location for schools. We needed that because our first home was a relocate from the UK. He knows Lorne Park and surrounding areas very well and we have …Tim is a great realtor and person who helped us with the sell and buy of 2 homes in Lorne Park. He offers a full service from investment advice and location for schools. We needed that because our first home was a relocate from the UK. He knows Lorne Park and surrounding areas very well and we have 100% trust in his advice. Both moves went extremely smoothly and we would highly recommend him. We continue to utilize his advice frequently and he’s always happy to accept our calls.[read more]
Mark sampsonMark Sampson

Leave me a Testimonial